Analyst Coverage

Canaccord Genuity

Yuri Lynk
514.844.3708
ylynk@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC World Markets Inc.

Hamir Patel
604.331.3047
Hamir.Patel@cibc.com 

GMP Securities Ltd.

Anoop Prihar 
416.943.6127 
anoopp@gmpsecurities.com 

Haywood Securities Inc.

Colin Healey 
604.697.6089
chealey@haywood.com

National Bank Financial

Zachary Evershed
514.412.0021
zachary.evershed@nbc.ca

Raymond James Ltd.

Steve Hansen
604.659.8208
steve.hansen@raymondjames.ca

RBC Capital Markets

Paul C. Quinn 
604.257.7048

 

CanWel Building Materials Group Ltd is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CanWel’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of CanWel or its management. CanWel does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.